Welcome you in Shervaniind.com Welcome you in Shervaniind.com Welcome you in Shervaniind.com Welcome you in Shervaniind.com Welcome you in Shervaniind.com

List of Directors




1.Mr. Mustafa Rashid Shervani
(Managing Director)

Mr. Mustafa Rashid Shervani, aged 39 years, is a graduate from the American International University, London in 2004. He worked as Chief General Manager (Business Planning and Strategy) of the Company since 2014. Under his leadership, the Company is developing a planned township named as 'Shervani Legacy', in Prayagraj and the Company had successfully completed various projects comprising Residential Plots, Group Housing project named as Tara Towers & another Group Housing for the weaker sections of Society within the premises of said township.

2.Mr.Saleem Iqbal Shervani

He is a B.A. (Hons.) Gold Medalist in Economics from Aligarh Muslim University. He was the Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) from Badaun (in Central U.P.) Lok Sabha Seat and hold portfolios of the State Minister of Health & Family Welfare (Independent Charge) as well as State Minister of External Affairs. He was also the member of the consultative committee of Ministry of Finance, Minstry of External Affairs and Central Advisory Committee on Science & Technology during his tenure as Member of Parliament,. In the year 1990, He was Honoured with Indira Gandhi Unity Award for outstanding Services, Achievements and contribution to the society.

3.Mr. Sadiq Hussain Siddiqui
(Whole Time Director)

He is postgraduate in Economics and has been associated with the Company for more than last 48 years in various capacities. His forte is Legal, Administration, Public Relations and Defence. He is also a well known social activist in Prayagraj. For his meritorious and memorable services he has been awarded with President's Medal twice. Mr. Sadiq H. Siddiqui is also Dy. Chief Warden of the city of Prayagraj and actively participates in volunteer works through Civil Defence. His experience, skills and contributions in growth of this company and specifically the real estate project 'Shervani Legacy' is immense.

4.Dr. Ashutosh Pratap Singh

Dr. A.P. Singh is a Medical Practitioner by profession. He is a post graduate and his field of expertise is General Medicine. He is widely acclaimed for his professional work. He is also associated with many cultural activities. He joined the Board of the Company in August 2012 and was reappointed in current term as Independent Director on 30.09.2019 and his tenure will expire upon conclusion of 76th Annual General Meeting..

5.Mr. Gopal Swarup Chaturvedi

He is a Law Graduate. He is a leading lawyer and practicing at Hon'ble High Court of Judicature at Allahabad as designated Senior Advocate. He is also on the Board of the other companies..

6.Mr. Raju Verghese

He is Science graduate. He was associated with the Company for more than 40 years and was General Manager (Finance) at the time of superannuation. He has vast experience of finance, taxation as well as company law matters.

7.Mr.Mohammad Aslam Sayeed (Director)

Mr. Mohd. Aslam Sayeed is graduate in law. He is a prominent businessman of Prayagraj dealing in timber and furniture. He joined the Board in August 2013 and reappointed as Independent Director in current term on 30.09.2019 and his tenure will expire upon conclusion of 76th Annual General Meeting.

8.Ms. Aradhika Chopra

Ms. Aradhika Chopra is a Graduate and expert in Yoga & Fitness routines. She is a certified LesMills Instructor. She was National Gold Medalist in Athletics and Basketball. She is working closely for preservation of art, culture & environment. She was Member of Faculty for the "I am She Miss Universe Pageant" conducted by Ms. Sushmita Sen, former Miss Universe.